CONTACT US   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   join.
ABAG Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
ABAG presents programs and seminars for its members designed to inform grantmakers about community issues and help them do their jobs more effectively. Our programs are for ABAG members only unless otherwise specified. Events open to the public and/or for grantseekers will be specifically noted. 

While we encourage you to attend ABAG programs in person, please know remote participation is available for most programs, unless otherwise noted.


Quick Links:

ABAG strives to create a welcoming and inclusive environment. If we can assist you with special accommodations in order to participate in an ABAG event please  contact Elisabeth Hyleck, Programs and Initiatives Director.
 

Photographs and/or video may be taken at ABAG programs to support our efforts to educate the community on the role of philanthropy in society, in marketing materials, on our website, and through social media.

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 2, 2018

 
ABAG Public Policy Committee Meeting
4/2/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
Creating Peace in Baltimore through Grassroots Violence Disruption
4/3/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 12:00 to 1:30 PM
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
The Colored Waiting Room - The American Civil Rights Movement Then and Now
4/6/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 pm
The Colored Waiting Room - The American Civil Rights Movement Then and Now

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
ABAG Board of Directors Meeting
4/11/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 12:00 - 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
ABAG Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting
5/1/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: From 9:30 to 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Environmental Legislation: What Happened This Year in Annapolis?
5/9/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
ABAG Board of Directors Meeting
6/6/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
For Grantseekers: Budgeting 101
6/15/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
ABAG Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Committee Meeting
7/31/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: From 9:30 to 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
ABAG Board of Directors Meeting
9/5/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
For Grantseekers: A Program Officer's Guide to Proposal Writing
9/7/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal