CONTACT US   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   join.
Our Board
Share |

As a membership of foundations, ABAG is governed by a board elected by its membership.

2017-2018 ABAG Officers and Board of Directors


Chair: Timothy M. O'Neill, William J. and Dorothy K. O'Neill Foundation
Vice Chair: Carmel Roques, Keswick Multi-Care
Treasurer: Stuart Clarke, Town Creek Foundation
Secretary: Julie Wagner, CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield

board of directors

Michael Arnst, Blaustein Philanthropic Group
Tracey Barbour-Gillett
, Abell Foundation
Cathy Brill, Leonard and Helen R. Stulman Charitable Foundation
Sheldon Caplis, OneMain Financial 
John Cammack, Cammack Family Charitable Gift Fund
Amy Gross
, France-Merrick Foundation
Marci Hunn, The Harry and Keanette Weinberg Foundation
Tara Huffman,
Open Society Institute-Baltimore
Erica Joseph,
Community Foundation of the Eastern Shore 
Mari Beth Moulton, Wright Family Foundation
Franklin N. McNeil, Jr., PNC Bank
Kevin Griffin Moreno, Baltimore Community Foundation
Timothy M. O'Neill, William J. & Dorothy K. O'Neill Foundation
Carmel Roques, Keswick Multi-Care Center
Carrie Stockwell, Constellation Energy
Nonet Sykes, 
The Annie E. Casey Foundation
Stacey Ulrich, Under Armour
Nikki Highsmith Vernick
, Horizon Foundation
Julie Wagner, CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
Stuart Clarke, Town Creek Foundation

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal